Our Leadership

Bayshore Community Hospital Executive Team

Bayshore Medical Center Executive Team

The executive leadership team oversees the day-to-day operations of Bayshore Community Hospital. Collectively, they ensure that Bayshore delivers the highest quality health care in a safe and compassionate setting for the members of our community.

Regional Hospital President
Timothy J. Hogan, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Regina Foley, MSN, MBA, R.N.
Vice President & Chief Nurse Executive Linda Walsh, R.N.
Senior Manager, Operations Frank Citara, MBA
Vice-President of Clinical Effectiveness & Medical Affairs Roman Tuma, M.D., CPE, FACEP
Vice President, Physician & Business Development Rachel Weiss

Medical Staff Leadership

Bayshore Community Hospital's medical staff is led by four officers who are responsible for ensuring that our patients receive safe, appropriate, high-quality care.

Medical & Dental Staff President Bonnie Robinson-Gallaro, M.D.
Vice President Vasantha Perkari, M.D.
Secretary Said Samra, M.D.
Treasurer Georgios Giannakopoulos, M.D.